UFO FORUMS











  2009 Statistics Page

Ufo Forums on 24th April 2009
Newest Posts

In "Freedom of Information"
by:kato

In News Section
by:falkor

In Aliens have contacted humans several times
by:falkor

In EXTRATERRESTRIALS EXIST and they visit Earth
by:falkor

In BikeSafe
by:mj12cz

In UFOs spotted over North Cheam
by:falkor

In Scientists find most Earth-like Exoplanet Ever
by:DarkKnight

In Wouldn't you love too
by:kato

In endorsements from OTHER websites
by:falkor

In ALL star trek
by:falkor

Top Users

mj12cz
Posts: 281

falkor
Posts: 224

DarkKnight
Posts: 194

Deranged Granny
Posts: 102

Paxovasa
Posts: 100

lexi
Posts: 24

Hillman
Posts: 22

kato
Posts: 22

voodoorain
Posts: 1

The Clash
Posts: 1

Newest Users

raobeg9
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 11:52 am

WilliamTiolkin
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 2:10 pm

Paxovasa
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 11:23 am

David P. Kuhlman
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 5:40 pm

The Clash
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 8:36 pm

kato
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 10:15 am

callan1969
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 6:21 am

Deranged Granny
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 7:43 pm

DarkKnight
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 2:15 pm

voodoorain
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:58 am

UFO FORUMS
    we have

  • Gatherers

  • Researchers

  • Investigators

  • Field Agents
     

  • ASU

  • Instructors

  • Trainers

  • Medics
JOIN US!!



22 October 2009
Newest Posts

In endorsements from OTHER websites
by: falkor

In My part owned Yamahaha XT600E
by: Paxovasa

In What did i just see ?? Teesside
by: fountainpen

In R HUNTERS USERGROUP
by: falkor

In first names
by: falkor

In The Term UFO
by: mj12cz

In The Fourth Kind
by: mj12cz

In 32 New Planets
by: mj12cz

In Unrelated Funny & Entertaining Videos Thread
by: DarkKnight

In mystery crash
by: falkor

Top Users

mj12cz
Posts: 886

DarkKnight
Posts: 837

falkor
Posts: 717

Paxovasa
Posts: 298

Deranged Granny
Posts: 168

psychbunny
Posts: 129

kato
Posts: 58

AMYROSE
Posts: 55

7thsister
Posts: 50

Infofeeder3
Posts: 46

Newest Users

fountainpen
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 8:06 pm

kenan
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2009 11:52 pm

monkeynuts
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2009 7:19 am

vip1863
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 7:34 am

and14263
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 1:42 am

ableacecombat
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 8:42 pm

7thsister
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2009 9:20 pm

Disguisedtruth7
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2009 12:48 pm

Khing38
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:22 pm

dean smith
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 8:43 pm

check out the 2010 stats page


  UFO FORUMS












  2009 Statistics Page